Course dates 

Our Forest School and Outdoor Learning courses run both in a modular format and as block training. We run courses both during term time and holidays at our beautiful woodland venue.

You’ll find our accredited courses listed below but if you’ve any questions, just drop us an email.

training@cambridgeforestschools.co.uk

CourseDatesVenueCost  
Level 2 Assist at Forest SchoolBlock course -
Monday 17th - Wednesday 19th August 2020
9am - 4.30pm
Practical day: Saturday 12th September 2020
9.30am - 4pm
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge
£495 course fullmore info
Level 3 Certificate in Leading Forest SchoolBlock course - Monday 17th - Friday 21st August 2020
9am - 4.30pm
Practical days: Friday 11th and Saturday 12th September 2020
9.30am - 4pm
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge CB25 0HP
£800course fullmore info
Level 2 Outdoor Learning PractitionerFriday 25th and Saturday 26th September 2020
9am - 4.30pm
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge
£295Book HereMore Info
Level 3 Certificate in Leading Forest SchoolBlock course - Tuesday 27th October - Saturday 31st October
Friday 20th - Sunday 22nd November 2020
9am - 4.30pm
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge CB25 0HP
£900Book HereMore info
Level 2 Outdoor Learning PractitionerBlock course
Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th March 2021
9am - 4.30pm
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge
£295Book HereMore Info
Level 3 Certificate in Leading Forest SchoolBlock course - Sunday 28th March - Thursday 1st April,
Friday 23rd - Sunday 25th April 2021
9am - 4.30pm
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge CB25 0HP
£900Book HereMore info
Blended Learning Level 3 Certificate in Forest School - online sectionVarious dates: fortnightly starting on MondaysDenny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge CB25 0HP
£360 including VAT.
Payable on booking to Cambium Sustainable
Book online learning hereMore info
Blended Learning Level 3 Certificate in Forest School - Face to Face sectionThursday 8th and Friday 9th October.
Thursday 15th and Friday 16th October 2020
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge CB25 0HP
Currently £440
Email to book training@cambridgeforestschools.co.ukMore info
Blended Learning Level 3 Certificate in Forest School - Face to Face sectionThursday 18th and Friday 19th March,
Thursday 25th and Friday 26th March 2021
Denny woods, Swaffham Bulbeck
Cambridge CB25 0HP
Currently £440 Email to book training@cambridgeforestschools.co.ukMore info