Course dates 2018-07-03T14:02:25+00:00

Course dates 

Level 3 and Level 2 courses start on the same date and students train alongside each other for the number of sessions required to complete their course. Please note, courses run in term time only.

Autumn term

Start date: Tuesday 11th September 2018    Final session: Tuesday 13th November 2018

Practical day 1: Friday 23rd November  Practical day 2: Saturday 24th November 

Spring term

Start date: Tuesday 15th January 2019    Final session: Tuesday 19th March 2019

Practical day 1: Friday 29th March  Practical day 2: Saturday 30th March 

Additional Practical Skills workshops for Level 3 students.

These sessions run from 1pm – 4.30pm and are included in the cost of your course.

Autumn course – Tuesday 27th November 2018

Spring course – Friday 22nd February 2019

For further information or to request an application form please use the application form below 

Learn more about Level 3

Level 3: Certificate in Leading Forest School         weeks 1 – 9, practical days 1 & 2   

Course cost: £800

Learn more about Level 2

Level 2: Assist at Forest School         weeks 1 – 6, practical day 1           

Course cost: £400

Learn more about Level 2 -3

Level 2 -3 top up         weeks 6 – 9, practical days 1 & 2   

Course cost: £400